Request Information
Leadership Team - Virtual Prep Indiana at Madison-Grant - Tuition-free Online Public School

FACULTY AND STAFF

School Contacts

School 
School Line 765-853-7003
Attendance Line 866-726-0377
Attendance Email attendance@vprepinmg.org
Tech Support Desk (TSD) 833-426-7457

 

Administration
Name Role Email Phone
Mrs. DeWitt Head of School mdewitt@vprepinmg.org 317-827-0279
Mrs. Brown Operations Manager abrown@vprepinmg.org 317-449-2076
Mrs. McFann Student Services Coordinator nmcfann@vprepinmg.org 317-449-3477
Mrs. Wolpert Special Education Coordinator jwolpert@vpreinmg.org 317-915-0614
Mrs. Needler Registrar lneedler@vprepinmg.org 317-826-7192

 

Student Success Team
Success Coach Grade Level/Alphabet Email Phone
Mrs. Merrett K-5 kmerrett@vprepinmg.org 317-520-4353
Mr. Jackson Middle School Homeroom (6-8) bjackson@vprepinmg.org 317-688-1311
Mrs. Brouse High School Homeroom (9-11) ebrouse@vprepinmg.org 765-598-4727

Staff Contacts

Elementary, K-5 Teachers
Teacher Grade Level Email Phone
Mrs. MacLaverty 1st amaclaverty@vprepinmg.org 317-567-9033
Mrs. Bauer 2nd kbauer@vprepinmg.org 317-516-6676
Mrs. Wilde 3rd/4th bwildes@vprepinmg.org 317-428-2063
Mrs. Dammier 5th adammier@vprepinmg.org 317-798-0989
Mrs. Wolpert Special Education, grades 1-2 jwolpert@vpreinmg.org 317-915-0614
Mr. Pratt Special Education, grades 3-5 dpratt@vprepinmg.org 317-669-9977
Mrs. Clock School Counselor sclock@vprepinmg.org 317-593-5667

 

Middle School, 6-8 Teachers
Teacher Department Email Phone
Mrs. Wright Social Studies rwright@vprepinmg.org 317-978-0714
Mrs. Abrell Health/PE/Science labrell@vprepinmg.org 317-249-1331
Mrs. Harvey Mathematics mharvey@vprepinmg.org  317-493-9675 
Mrs. Koon Science rkoon@vprepinmg.org 317-245-6029
Mr. Miller Spanish/Photography rmiller@vprepinmg.org 317-660-2829
Mrs. Young Special Education lyoung@vprepinmg.org 317-779-1313
Mrs. Clock School Counselor sclock@vprepinmg.org 317-593-5667

 

High School, 9-11 Teachers
Teacher Department Email Phone
Ms. Harris English vharris@vprepinmg.org 317-770-9112
Mr. Lowman Social Studies jloman@vprepinmg.org 765-421-7889
Mrs. Abrell Health/PE/Science labrell@vprepinmg.org 317-249-1331
Mrs. Gick Mathematics agick@vprepinmg.org  317-798-0989
Mr. Miller Spanish/Photography rmiller@vprepinmg.org 317-660-2829
Mrs. Coffman Special Education hcoffman@vprepinmg.org 317-602-1311
Mrs. Clock School Counselor sclock@vprepinmg.org 317-593-5667

Request Information

Fill out the form to receive more information about our school

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize Virtual Preparatory Academy to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters.  I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.

Current Students – Now Re-enrolling for 2022-23: Download Step-by-Step