CURRENT STUDENT
Request Information

FACULTY AND STAFF

School Contacts

School 
School Line 765-853-7003
Attendance Line 866-726-0377
Attendance Email attendance@vprepinmg.org
Tech Support Desk (TSD) 833-426-7457

 

Administration
Name Role Email Phone
Mrs. DeWitt Head of School mdewitt@vprepinmg.org 317-827-0279
Mrs. Brown Operations Manager abrown@vprepinmg.org 317-449-2076
Mrs. Williams K-6 Assistant Principal kwilliams@vprepinmg.org 234-274-1675
Mrs. Lewis 7-11 Assistant Principal alewis@vprepinmg.org 234-900-4892
Mrs. McFann Student Services Manager nmcfann@vprepinmg.org 317-449-3477
Mrs. Wolpert Special Education Manager jwolpert@vprepinmg.org 317-915-0614
Mrs. Needler Registrar lneedler@vprepinmg.org 317-826-7192
Mrs. Deetz Dyslexia Specialist bdeetz@vprepinmg.org 317-978-1828
Mrs. Bauer Assessment and Intervention Coordinator kbauer@vprepinmg.org 317-516-6676
Mr. Wolpert Speech Language Pathologist juwolpert@vprepinmg.org 317-520-9382

 

Student Success Team
Success Coach Grade Level/Alphabet Email Phone
Mrs. Merrett K-4 kmerrett@vprepinmg.org 317-520-4353
Mrs. Rhoton 5-6 krhoton@vprepinmg.org 317-870-1496
Mr. Jackson Middle School Homeroom (7-8) bjackson@vprepinmg.org 317-688-1311
Mrs. Brouse High School Homeroom (9-10) ebrouse@vprepinmg.org 765-598-4727

Staff Contacts

Elementary, K-5 Teachers
Teacher Grade Level Email Phone
Ms. Russell K arussell@vprepinmg.org 463-317-7838
Mrs. Ping K eping@vprepinmg.org 812-206-4266
Mrs. MacLaverty 1st amaclaverty@vprepinmg.org 317-567-9033
Mrs. Nichols 2nd anichols@vprepinmg.org 317-827-0338
Mrs. Miller 3rd tmiller@vprepinmg.org 462-202-7016
Mrs. Ernstberger 4th aernstberger@vprepinmg.org 260-782-3142
Mrs. Dammier 5th adammier@vprepinmg.org 317-798-0989
Mrs. Spangle Special Education, grades K-4 mspangle@vprepinmg.org 317-708-4614
Mrs. Messick Special Education, grades 5-6 jmessick@vprepinmg.org 463-777-4499
Mrs. Clock School Counselor sclock@vprepinmg.org 317-593-5667

 

Middle School, 6-8 Teachers
Teacher Department Email Phone
Ms. Smith 6th Grade Math and Science bsmith2@vprepinmg.org 260-755-7510
Mrs. Hudson 6th Grade English and Social Studies mhudson@vprepinmg.org 303-226-9035
Mrs. Wright Social Studies rwright@vprepinmg.org 317-978-0714
Mrs. Abrell Health/PE/Science labrell@vprepinmg.org 317-249-1331
Mr. Blatz Mathematics gblatz@vprepinmg.org 234-274-1148
Mrs. Mickens Science tmickens@vprepinmg.org 317-593-5628
Mrs. Anderson English randerson@vprepinmg.org 463-207-9956
Mrs. Russell Special Education krussell@vprepinmg.org 317-449-2086
Mrs. Clock School Counselor sclock@vprepinmg.org 317-593-5667

 

High School, 9-11 Teachers
Teacher Department Email Phone
Dr. Bragg English rbragg@vprepinmg.org 260-766-6216
Mrs. Gunseett English    
Mr. Arnold Social Studies darnold@vprepinmg.org 330-572-0085
Ms. Wilde Social Studies bwildes@vprepinmg.org 317-606-6163
Mrs. Abrell Health/PE labrell@vprepinmg.org 317-249-1331
Mrs. Gick Mathematics agick@vprepinmg.org 317-798-0989
Mr. Farr Mathematics pfarr@vprepinmg.org 317-748-0663
Mr. Swartz Mathematics eswartz@vprepinmg.org 812-558-5106
Mrs. Thornburg Science gthornburg@vprepinmg.org 812-406-4404
Mrs. Klueh Business jklueh@vprepinmg.org 260-585-6772
Ms. Fotinos Digital Art and Design tfotinos@vprepinmg.org 317-779-3876
Mrs. Basalo Spanish/ELL kbasalo@vprepinmg.org 330-572-0064
Mrs. Coffman Special Education hcoffman@vprepinmg.org 317-602-1311
Mrs. Transparenti Special Education atransparenti@vprepinmg.org 317-754-7324
Mrs. Hemphill Special Education jhemphill@vprepinmg.org 260-305-2649

Request Information

Fill out the form to receive more information about our school

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize Virtual Preparatory Academy to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters.  I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.